Handel's Messiah performed by me on solo piano via my Rubato project, 2013.

02Comfort Ye My People2:28MP3
03Ev'ry Valley Shall Be Exalted3:14MP3
04And the Glory of the Lord2:41MP3
05Thus Saith the Lord of Hosts1:20MP3
06But Who May Abide the Day of His Coming4:32MP3
07And He Shall Purify the Sons of Levi2:13MP3

Have a comment or question about my Messiah performance or the Rubato project?
Email me at:
Richard J Kinch, PhD
Back to Home page